Edenvale Branch (Head Office)

90 Andries Pretorius Rd, Edenvale, 1609, South Africa

Honeydew

Unit 6, Harbour Park, EXT 40B, Schooner Ave, Roodepoort, 2040, South Africa

Pretoria

437 Skilder Street, Silvertondale, Pretoria

Workshop

Workshop

Klerksdorp

Cape Town

84 Aviation Crescent,
Airport City,
Cape Town International Airport,
Cape Town,
7525

Centurion

Unit 13,
Flinstone Park,
42 Sarel Baard Cres,
Centurion,
Pretoria,
0157

Head Office

Bosco Park
1 Terrace Rd,
Eastleigh
Edenvale
Tel: (011) 609 6443
Fax: 086 743 5786

Fleet OM: browe@hardhathire.co.za
Creditors: creditors@hardhathire.co.za
Debtors: debtors@hardhathire.co.za

Honeydew

Unit 6,
Harbour Park EXT 40B,
Schooner Avenue,
Laser Park,
Honeydew,
Tel: (011) 795 8240
Fax: (086) 682 0306

Email: honeydew@hardhathire.co.za

edenvale

Unit 5,
Bosko Park,
Andries Pretorius Street,
Eastleigh,
Edenvale
Tel: (011) 609 6443
Fax: 086 676 4244

Email: edenvale@hardhathire.co.za

Pretoria

437 Skilder Street
Silvertondale,
Pretoria,
Tel: (012) 844 6140

Email: silverton@hardhathire.co.za

Workshop

Unit 3, 20 Plantation Rd,
Eastleigh,
Edenvale,
Tel: (011) 5240596

Email: workshopmanager@hardhathire.co.za

Klerksdorp

10 Marais St,
Collerville,
Klerksdorp,
Tel: (018) 462 1166

 

Email: bmklerksdorp@hardhathire.co.za

Cape Town

84 Aviation Crescent,
Airport City,
Cape Town International Airport,
Cape Town,
7525

 

Tel: (071) 354 3988

Centurion

Unit 13,
Flinstone Park,
42 Sarel Baard Cres,
Centurion,
Pretoria,
0157

 

Tel: (060) 978 5562
Email: bmcenturion@hardhathire.co.za

Contact Us

10 + 7 =